welcome to cf3

Contact Us

General questions:  info@cf3.org

Board Members (click to email)

Lou Batsch  

Judith Kuhlmann  

Chris Magee  

Brian Pierson  

Susan Rissover

D'Shon Shapiro

David Smith  

Margo Warminski

Lauren Young 


Lauren Young, 2016 Board President

David Smith, 2016 Board Vice President

Lou Batsch, 2016 Board Treasurer

Brian Pierson, 2016 Board Secretary

© cf3: cincinnati form follows function
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software